Skip to content

To NaNo or not to NaNo?

Saturday, October 31, 2009

I’ve signed up for NaNoWriMo this year.  It will be my first time, and I’m already feeling overwhelmed.  I have a pretty basic outline and cast of characters but … Dragon Age comes out on Tuesday…. >_<

I’m actually contemplating charging ahead and seeing what happens.  I mean, I can do this right?  In between work and school, I can devote every other day writing and the days I’m not writing, I’ll play.

This can work.  Seriously.

Your Sig image!

From → musings

3 Comments
  1. I can’t believe you already have 10,000 words! I looked at all my writing buddies today and you have put me to shame. lol

    That is a super neat NaNo badge!! For some reason I’m having difficulties making the widgets work on my blog. Ah well.

    • stankerbell permalink

      ha! it’s because i’m getting no sleep.. >_< i have to write a lot all at once in order to play all the games coming out this month too

      and i kind of feel like i'm cheating since i'm writing at work too… 🙂

  2. Oh cool! I just realized that’s from VT’s little tracker site! lol

Leave a Reply

