Skip to content

Upcoming games

Thursday, August 13, 2009

There seems to be a bajillion games coming out in the next 6 to 8 months that I simply MUST have.  I’ll have to space them out since it will also coincide with the purchase of a new television set (hopefully the Samsung 42″ flatscreen) but we’ll have to wait and see.  I’ve listed the games that I’m eagerly awaiting, sorted by platform:

Nintendo DS:
Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box
Scribblenauts
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days
Golden Sun

Playstation 2:
Mana Khemia 2: Fall of Alchemy

Nintendo Wii:
Muramasa: The Demon Blade

Xbox 360:
Batman: Arkham Asylum
Bioshock 2

PSP:
Dissidia Final Fantasy
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona

Playstation 3:
Demon’s Souls
Assassins Creed II
Fairytale Fights

PC:
Star Wars The Old Republic <— this is going to be my first time playing an MMORPG
Insanely Twisted Shadow Planet

And those are just the ones that I know I’m gonna buy, there are others that I know I will buy at some point, I’m just not as squee-ish about them as I am about the ones on this list.

From → video games

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

